PERSONAL MANAGER

Ray Jefford

Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd

Tel: +44 (0) 7816 921 753

Fax: +44 (0) 2380 337 190

Skype: Raymond.Jefford

Email: management@avishaicohen.com

Web: www.avishaicohen.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER (Touring)
Project Coordinator & Distribution for Razdaz Recordz

Nicola Berry

Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd

8 Thorn Close,

Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 4JP,
United Kingdom.

Tel: +44 (0) 7971 323 445

Fax: +44 (0) 2380 337 190

Email: nicola@avishaicohen.com

Web: www.avishaicohen.com

PR, PRESS & MEDIA COORDINATOR

Inge de Pauw

Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd

Tel: +32 473 123237

Email: inge@avishaicohen.com

Web: www.avishaicohen.com

Social Media / PR Support

Sascha Ketzel

Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd/Razdaz Recordz

Tel: +49 15788163571

Skype: throughmyhair

Email: sascha@avishaicohen.com

Web: www.avishaicohen.com

SOUND ENGINEER

Simon Jouin

Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd

Tel: +33 663 203 666

Mobile: +33 663 203 666

Email: sound@avishaimusic.com

Web: www.avishaicohen.com

EUROPE BOOKING AGENT

Jean-Noel Ginibre

Loop Productions

Tel: +33 14621 0837

Fax: +33 14621 4451

Email: booking@looproductions.com

Web: www.looproductions.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA,
SWITZERLAND & NORDIC REGION BOOKING AGENT

Amaya Collantes

F-Cat Productions

Tel: +49 30 261032927

Email: Amaya@f-cat.de

Web: www.f-cat.de/

USA & CANADA BOOKING AGENTS

Scott Southard

International Music Network

278 Main Street,
Gloucester,
MA 01930,
United States

Tel: (978) 283-2883

Direct: (978) 986-0579

Email: scott@imnworld.com

Web: www.imnworld.com

ITALY BOOKING AGENT

Antonella Ariani

Kino Music

Tel: +39 059 271410

Mobile: +39 348 4140075

Fax: +39 059 373996

Email: antonella@kinomusic.it

Web: www.kinomusic.it

In association with IMN:Eric Small

Tel: +1 978-283-2883 ext 207

Email: Eric@imnworld.com

SPAIN BOOKING AGENT

Daniel Florestano

Montuno

Tel:+34 933 633600

Mobile:+34 649 141745

Email: daniel@montuno.com

Web: www.montuno.com

Booking: Luis Constantino Vaca

Mob:+34 637 551372

Email: luis@montuno.com

SOUTH AMERICA BOOKING AGENT

Holly Brennock

International Music Network

278 Main Street,
Gloucester,
MA 01930,
United States

Tel: +1 978-874-3947 (direct)

Email: holly@imnworld.com

Web: www.imnworld.com

JAPAN & FAR-EAST BOOKING AGENT

Jean-Noel Ginibre

Loop Productions

Tel: +33 14621 0837

Fax: +33 14621 4451

Email: booking@looproductions.com

Web: www.looproductions.com

CLASSICAL BOOKING AGENT (WORLD EXCL. USA)

Moema Parrott

Polyarts (a division of HarrisonParrott)

RAZDAZ RECORDZ RECORD DISTRIBUTION

ADA Global Ltd.

27 Wrights Lane
London – W8 5SW
England

BRAND MANAGER – FRANCE RELEASE OF ‘FROM DARKNESS’

Etienne Berthier

Warner Music France/ Wea

118 rue du Mont Cenis
75018
Paris

Tel: + 33 1 56 55 72 04

Email: etienne.berthier@warnermusic.com

Web: www.avishaicohen.fr

PUBLICIST FOR FRANCE

Muriel Vandenbossche

La Yagasse

Le Carroir – Dpt 17
36180
Heugnes
France

Tel: + 33 680 639073

Email: muriel@muvdb.com

Web: www.muvdb.com

PUBLICIST FOR G.A.S. REGIONS

Marcel Westphal

Q-rious music / Public Relations

Moltkestr. 80
50674
Köln

Tel: [+49] (221) 500 859 – 11

Email: marcel.westphal@qrious.de

Web: http://www.qrious.de

PRESS PUBLICIST FOR NORDIC REGION

Christina Glaeser

Stockholm
Sweden

Tel: +46-739-479851

Email: christina.glaeser@gmail.com