Contacts

  • Personal Manager

    Ray Jefford Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd
    Contact Details: Telephone: +44 (0) 7816 921 753 Skype: Raymond.Jefford
      management@avishaicohen.com www.avishaicohen.com
  • Tour Production

    Jana Ketzel Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd
    Contact Details: Telephone: +49 17620 654110
      jana@avishaicohen.com www.avishaicohen.com
  • Sound Engineer

    Simon Jouin Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd
    Contact Details: Telephone: +33 663 203 666
      sound@avishaimusic.com www.avishaicohen.com
  • PR, Press and Media Coordinator

    Inge de Pauw Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd
    Contact Details: Telephone: +32 473 123237
      inge@avishaicohen.com www.avishaicohen.com
  • Social Media / PR Support

    Sascha Ketzel Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd/Razdaz Recordz
    Contact Details: Telephone: +49 15788163571 Skype: Sascha Ketzel
      sascha@avishaicohen.com www.avishaicohen.com
  • Project Manager

    Susanna Steinfeld Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd/Razdaz Recordz
    Contact Details: Mobile: +49 17630732145 Skype: Susanna Steinfeld
      susanna@avishaicohen.com www.avishaicohen.com
  • Europe Booking Agent

    Jean-Noel Ginibre Loop Productions
    Contact Details: Telephone: +33 14621 0837 Fax: +33 14621 4451
      booking@looproductions.com www.looproductions.com
  • Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Nordic Regions Booking Agent

    Frank Abraham F-Cat Productions
    Contact Details: Telephone: +49 30 261032927
      Frank@f-cat.de https://www.f-cat.de/
  • Classical Booking Agent (world)

    Moema Parrott Polyarts (a division of HarrisonParrott)
    Contact Details: Mobile: +44 (0)20 3725 9148
      moema.parrott@harrisonparrott.com https://www.polyarts.co.uk/ https://www.harrisonparrott.com/
  • US and Canada Booking Agent

    Gunter Schroder Music Works International
    Contact Details: Telephone: +1-781-300-7580 Mobile: +1-617-834-9738
      gunter@musicworksinternational.com www.musicworksinternational.com
  • Italian Booking Agent

    Enrico Iubatti The European Music Agency
    Contact Details: Telephone: +39 0744 983431 Mobile: +39 347 5744516
      theeuropeanmusicagency@gmail.com http://www.theeuropeanmusicagency.com
  • Spanish Booking Agent

    Daniel Florestano Montuno
    Contact Details: Telephone: +34 933 633600 Mobile: +34 649 141745

    Booking: Luis Constantino Vaca

    Mob:+34 637 551372

    Email: luis@montuno.com

      daniel@montuno.com https://www.montuno.com/
  • South American Booking Agent

    Jean-Noel Ginibre Loop Productions
    Contact Details: Telephone: +33 14621 0837 Fax: +33 14621 4451
      booking@looproductions.com https://www.looproductions.com/
  • Japan and Far East Booking Agent

    Jean-Noel Ginibre Loop Productions
    Contact Details: Telephone: +33 14621 0837 Fax: +33 14621 4451
      booking@looproductions.com https://www.looproductions.com/
  • Razdaz Recordz Record Distribution

    Johann Audiffren Naïve Records, a division of Believe group
    Contact Details: Telephone: +33 (0)6 04 46 29 06
    Address

    24 rue Toulouse Lautrec
    75017 Paris
    France