Lady of the Forest(Album)

Lady of the Forest(Album)
"Lady of the forest" is a beautiful mix of Karen Malka's own compositions, influenced by her past and present, a track composed by Avishai Cohen who also performs on the album, and a traditional Hebrew poem.

1. Lady Of The Forest
2. All And Nothing At All
3. My Heart is Filled by You
4. Come with Me
5. Rebirth
6. See-through Mirror
7. How Good
8. Stream
9. Looking for you
10. Have Faith