Contacts

  • Personal Manager

    Ray Jefford Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd
    Contact Details: Telephone: +44 (0) 7816 921 753 Skype: Raymond.Jefford
      management@avishaicohen.com www.avishaicohen.com
  • Tour Production

    Jana Ketzel Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd
    Contact Details: Telephone: +49 17620 654110
      jana@avishaicohen.com www.avishaicohen.com
  • Sound Engineer

    Simon Jouin Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd
    Contact Details: Telephone: +33 663 203 666
      sound@avishaimusic.com www.avishaicohen.com
  • PR, Press and Media Coordinator

    Inge de Pauw Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd
    Contact Details: Telephone: +32 473 123237
      inge@avishaicohen.com www.avishaicohen.com
  • Social Media / PR Support

    Sascha Ketzel Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd/Razdaz Recordz
    Contact Details: Telephone: +49 15788163571 Skype: Sascha Ketzel
      sascha@avishaicohen.com www.avishaicohen.com
  • Project Manager

    Susanna Steinfeld Avishai Cohen Productions Ltd/Razdaz Recordz
    Contact Details: Mobile: +49 17630732145 Skype: Susanna Steinfeld
      susanna@avishaicohen.com www.avishaicohen.com
  • Europe Booking Agent

    Jean-Noel Ginibre Loop Productions
    Contact Details: Telephone: +33 14621 0837 Fax: +33 14621 4451
      booking@looproductions.com www.looproductions.com
  • Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Nordic Regions Booking Agent

    Frank Abraham F-Cat Productions
    Contact Details: Telephone: +49 30 261032927
      Frank@f-cat.de https://www.f-cat.de/
  • Classical Booking Agent (world)

    Moema Parrott Polyarts (a division of HarrisonParrott)
      moema.parrott@harrisonparrott.com https://www.polyarts.co.uk/ https://www.harrisonparrott.com/
  • US and Canada Booking Agent

    Scott Southard International Music Network
    Contact Details: Telephone: (978) 283-2883 Mobile: (978) 986-0579
    Address

    278 Main Street,
    Gloucester,
    MA 01930,
    United States

      scott@imnworld.com www.imnworld.com
  • Italian Booking Agent

    Antonella Ariani Kino Music
    Contact Details: Telephone: +39 059 271410 Fax: +39 059 373996 Mobile: +39 348 4140075

    In association with IMN:Eric Small

    Tel: +1 978-283-2883 ext 207

    Email: Eric@imnworld.com

      antonella@kinomusic.it https://www.kinomusic.it/
  • Spanish Booking Agent

    Daniel Florestano Montuno
    Contact Details: Telephone: +34 933 633600 Mobile: +34 649 141745

    Booking: Luis Constantino Vaca

    Mob:+34 637 551372

    Email: luis@montuno.com

      daniel@montuno.com https://www.montuno.com/
  • South American Booking Agent

    Holly Brennock International Music Network
    Contact Details: Telephone: +1 978-874-3947
    Address

    278 Main Street,
    Gloucester,
    MA 01930,
    United States

      holly@imnworld.com www.imnworld.com
  • Japan and Far East Booking Agent

    Jean-Noel Ginibre Loop Productions
    Contact Details: Telephone: +33 14621 0837 Fax: +33 14621 4451
      booking@looproductions.com https://www.looproductions.com/
  • Razdaz Recordz Record Distribution

    ADA Global Ltd ADA Global Ltd
    Address

    27 Wrights Lane
    London – W8 5SW
    England

      https://www.ada-music.co.uk/
  • Label Manager of '1970' - French Release

    Romain Pizon Sony Music France
    Contact Details: Telephone: +33 6 08 62 45 89
    Address

    52/54 rue de Châteaudun
    75432
    Paris cedex 09