Avishai Cohen’s New York Division

Avishai Cohen presents a transatlantic sextet consisting of a world class line-up of his musical friends from the New York Jazz Scene and his core ‘From Darkness’ trio.
Avishai Cohen – bass
Kurt Rosenwinkel – guitar
Nitai Hershkovits – piano
Diego Urcola – trumpet
Steve Davis – trombone
Daniel Dor – drums
(Live on stage, July 2015)
Photos by; Gabriel Colodro, Andy Tittas, Simon Jouin

Avishai Cohen
You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Post a Comment