Avishai Cohen – Bass and Vocals

Kurt Rosenwinkel – Guitar

Nitai Hershkovits – Piano

Diego Urcola – Trumpet

Steve Davis – Trombone

Daniel Dor –  Drums


Avishai will present a special transatlantic sextet which consists of a world-class line up. Including long-term musical friends from the New York Jazz Scene; the internationally renowned jazz guitarist, leader and composer Kurt Rosenwinkel , the three-time Grammy nominee Diego Urcola (trumpet) and one of today’s leading master improvisers on the trombone Steve Davis along side his (From Darkness) Trio of Nitai Hershkovits (piano) and Daniel Dor (drums).

Expect an evening of exquisite music , high energy and emotions from Avishai’s musical universe.